Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration

Image (Ashley Porter) Principal Ashley Porter Principal ashleyporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Staci Jackson Staci Jackson Assistant Principal stacijackson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff 

Image of Amy Kormanek Amy Kormanek Medicine Clerk amykormanek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Judith Singletary Judith Singletary Bookkeeper judithsingletary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jacqueline Turner Jacqueline Turner Data Manager / Administrative Assistant jacquelineturner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Image of Sue Brigman Sue Brigman Teacher vernabrigman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Beverly Warren Beverly Warren Teacher beverlywarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

Image of Tammy Clark Tammy Clark Teacher Assistant tammyclark@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Image of Chisa Kalemba Chisa Kalemba Teacher chisakalemba@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lauren Nesbitt Lauren Nesbitt Teacher laurennesbitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Catelyn Zoch Catelyn Zoch Teacher catelynzoch@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Assistants

A picture of Teacher Assistant Rebecca Balance Rebecca Ballance Teacher Assistant rebeccaballance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Beth Elliott Beth Elliott Teacher Assistant bethelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sherry Thurmon Sherry Thurman Teacher Assistant sherrythurman@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Teachers

Image of Don'Nisha Ambrose Don’Nisha Ambrose  Teacher DonnishaAmbrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of first grade teacher Abigial Day Abigail Day Teacher abigailday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Claire West Claire West Teacher clairewest@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Assistant

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

Image of Billie Faircloth Billie Faircloth Teacher  billiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jan Hinson Jan Hinson Teacher janhinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Emily Martinac Emily Martinac Teacher emilymartinac@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Teachers

Image of Chelsi Graham Chelsi Graham Teacher chelsigraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lauren Klauger Lauren Klauger Teacher laurenklauger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kimberly McPhail Kimberly McPhail Teacher kimberlymcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Image of Yolanda Barefoot Yolanda Barefoot Teacher yolandabarefoot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Samantha Kozak Samantha Kozak Teacher samanthakozak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Deanna Mazzola Deanna Mazzola  

Teacher

 

deannamazzola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Yasmine Rand Yasmine Rand Teacher yasminerand@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Image of Kelly Osornio, Kelly Osornio Teacher kellyosornio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Emily Phipps Emily Phipps  

Teacher

 

emilyphipps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Melissa Seagroves Melissa Seagroves Teacher melissaseagroves@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Image of Elvis Barksdale II Elvis Barksdale II Strings elvisbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Anthony Cassone Anthony Cassone Physical Education anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kate Cobb Kate Cobb Theatre Arts katherinecobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sandra Ezzelle Sandra Ezzelle Computer Lab/Web Manager sandraezzelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sonya Register Sonya Register Media Coordinator  

sregister@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Image of Colleen Tichich Colleen Tichich  Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Staff

Kristi Baxley Physical Therapist kristibaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lauren Blashford Lauren Blashford Discovery laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Boone, Karen Karen Boone  Social Worker karenboone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jennifer Butler Jennifer Butler Guidance Counselor jbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

 

Sherrie Gibbs Exceptional Children Case Manager sherriegibbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jernigan, Susan Susan Jernigan Speech Pathologist susanjernigan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Stacy Langdon Stacy Langdon Exceptional Children Teacher stacylangdon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Angela Melvin Angela Melvin School Nurse angelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

 

Vannesa Montalvo English Second Language vannesamontalvo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Morgan, Marian Marian Morgan AIG marianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Norris Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Linda Oakes Linda Oakes Behavior Coach lindaoakes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Stephanie Overman Stephanie Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Amy Patterson Amy Patterson Exceptional Children Teacher amypatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Michelle Plesser Michelle Plesser Instructional Coach michelleplesser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Stacey Tyndall Stacey Tyndall  Speech Pathologist  staceytyndall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Image of Charlotte Baggett Charlotte Baggett Head Custodian  charlottebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Connie Britton Connie Britton Custodian conniebritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Wayne Evans Custodian wayneevans@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff  

Cafeteria Phone Number 910-483-3709
Jessica Averitte Assistant Manager
Sheila Carter Staff
Patti Kasper Manager  cn332@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McLamb Staff
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sandra Ezzelle on June 3, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias