Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration

Image (Ashley Porter) Principal Porter, Ashley Principal ashleyporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image Staci Jackson - Assistant Principal  Jackson, Staci Assistant Principal stacijackson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff 

Boxell, Imade Secretary/Data Manager imadeboxell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Amy Kormanek Kormanek, Amy Medicine Clerk amykormanek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Judith Singletary, Singletary, Judith Bookkeeper judithsingletary@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Image of Brigman, Sue Brigman, Sue Teacher vernabrigman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Warren, Beverly Warren, Beverly Teacher beverlywarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

Image of West, Silvana West, Silvana Assistant Teacher sylvanawest@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Image of Kalemba, Chisa Kalemba, Chisa Teacher chisakalemba@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Nesbitt, Lauren Nesbitt, Lauren Teacher laurennesbitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Zoch, Catelyn Zoch, Catelyn Teacher catelynzoch@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Assistants

Image of Ballance, Rebecca Ballance, Rebecca Assistant Teacher rebeccaballance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Elliott, Beth Elliott, Beth Assistant Teacher bethelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Thurmond, Sherry Thurman, Sherry Assistant Teacher sherrythurman@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

First Grade Teachers

Image of Culbreth, Sherrie Culbreth,Sherrie  Teacher sherrieculbreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Waterman, Kate Waterman, Kathleen Teacher kathleenwaterman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of West, Claire West, Claire Teacher clairewest@ccs.k12.nc.u

 

First Grade Assistants

image of Sandra Ezzelle Ezzelle, Sandra Assistant Teacher sandraezzelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
McPherson, Yolanda Assistant Teacher marisaowen@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

Image of Faircloth, Billie   Faircloth,Billie Teacher  billiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Hinson, Jan Hinson, Jan Teacher janhinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martinac, Emily Teacher laurahottel@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Third Grade Teachers

Image of Taylor, Chelsi Graham, Chelsi Teacher chelsigraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Klauger, Lauren Klauger, Lauren Teacher laurenklauger@ccs.k12.nc.us
McPhail, Kim Teacher emilymartinac@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whisnant, Katie Teacher katiewhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Barefoot, Yolanda Teacher jeangoodnough@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kozak, Samantha Kozak, Samantha Teacher rebeccareiter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rand, Yasmine Teacher denisestegall@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Hess, Sean Teacher meljenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Osornio, Kelly Osornio, Kelly Teacher kellyosornio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Seagroves, Melissa Seagroves, Melissa Teacher melissaseagroves@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Resource Staff

Blue, Latonia Web Manager/

Computer Lab

latoniablue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Cassone, Anthony Cassone, Anthony Physical Education anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Cobb, Kate Cobb, Kate Theatre Arts katherinecobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
McHugh, Nancy Visual Arts kellyillescas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of McHugh, Nancy Mebane, Hannah Strings nancymchugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Register, Sonya Register, Sonya Media Specialist sregister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Tichich, Colleen   Tichich, Colleen  Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Student Support Staff

Blashford, Lauren Discovery laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Boone, Karen Boone, Karen  Social Worker karenboone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Butler, Jennifer Butler, Jennifer Guidance Counselor jbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Gallagher, Dawn Gallagher, Dawn Exceptional Children Teacher lyndagallagher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gibbs, Sherrie Exceptional Children Case Manager sherriegibbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jernigan, Susan Jernigan, Susan Speech Pathologist susanjernigan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Montalvo, Vannesa English Second Language vannesamontalvo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Morgan, Marian Morgan, Marian AIG marianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norris, Judy Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Plesser, Michelle  Plesser, Michelle Instructional Coach michelleplesser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sochovka, Sheila SED Resource Teacher & Behavior Support Coach sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Tyndall, Stacy Tyndall, Stacey  Speech Pathologist  staceytyndall@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Custodial Staff

Image of Baggett, Charlotte Baggett, Charlotte Head Custodian  charlottebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Britton, Connie Custodian conniebritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evans, Wayne Custodian wayneevans@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Cafeteria Staff  

Cafeteria Phone Number 910-483-3709
Averitte, Jessica Assistant Manager
Carter, Sheila Staff
Kasper, Patti Manager  cn332@ccs.k12.nc.us
McCaskill, Betty  Staff
Thompson, Donna Staff
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Marisa Owen on August 19, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias