Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration

Image (Ashley Porter) Principal Porter, Ashley Principal ashleyporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Staci Jackson Jackson, Staci Assistant Principal stacijackson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff 

Image of Amy Kormanek Kormanek, Amy Medicine Clerk amykormanek@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Alisha Mills Mills, Alisha Data Manager alishamills@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Judith Singletary Singletary, Judith Bookkeeper judithsingletary@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Image of Sue Brigman Brigman, Sue Teacher vernabrigman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Beverly Warren Warren, Beverly Teacher beverlywarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

 

 

 

Clark, Tammy Teacher Assistant tammyclark@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Image of Chisa Kalemba Kalemba, Chisa Teacher chisakalemba@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lauren Nesbitt Nesbitt, Lauren Teacher laurennesbitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Catelyn Zoch Zoch, Catelyn Teacher catelynzoch@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Assistants

Image of Rebecca Ballance Ballance, Rebecca Teacher Assistant rebeccaballance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Beth Elliott Elliott, Beth Teacher Assistant bethelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sherry Thurmon Thurman, Sherry Teacher Assistant sherrythurman@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

First Grade Teachers

Image of Don'Nisha Ambrose Ambrose, Don’Nisha  Teacher DonnishaAmbrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kate Waterman Waterman, Kate Teacher kathleenwaterman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Claire West West, Claire Teacher clairewest@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

First Grade Assistant

Image of Latonia Blue Blue, Latonia Teacher Assistant latoniablue@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

Image of Billie Faircloth  Faircloth, Billie Teacher  billiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jan Hinson Hinson, Jan Teacher janhinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Emily Martinac Martinac, Emily Teacher emilymartinac@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Third Grade Teachers

Image of Chelsi Graham Graham, Chelsi Teacher chelsigraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lauren Klauger Klauger, Lauren Teacher laurenklauger@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Kimberly McPhail McPhail, Kimberly Teacher kimberlymcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Image of Yolanda Barefoot Barefoot, Yolanda Teacher yolandabarefoot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Samantha Kozak Kozak, Samantha Teacher samanthakozak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Deanna Mazzola Mazzola, Deanna  

Teacher

 

deannamazzola@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Yasmine Rand Rand, Yasmine Teacher yasminerand@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Image of Kelly Osornio, Osornio, Kelly Teacher kellyosornio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Emily Phipps Phipps, Emily  

Teacher

 

emilyphipps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Melissa Seagroves Seagroves, Melissa Teacher melissaseagroves@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Resource Staff

Image of Elvis Barksdale II Barksdale II, Elvis Strings elvisbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Anthony Cassone Cassone, Anthony Physical Education anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kate Cobb Cobb, Kate Theatre Arts katherinecobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sandra Ezzelle Ezzelle, Sandra Computer Lab/Web Manager sandraezzelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Nancy McHugh McHugh, Nancy Visual Arts nancymchugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sonya Register Register, Sonya Media Coordinator  

sregister@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Image of Colleen Tichich Tichich, Colleen  Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Student Support Staff

 

 

 

Kristi Baxley Physical Therapist kristibaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
  Blashford, Lauren Discovery laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Boone, Karen Boone, Karen  Social Worker karenboone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jennifer Butler Butler, Jennifer Guidance Counselor jbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Dawn Gallagher Gallagher, Dawn Exceptional Children Teacher lyndagallagher@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

 

 

 

Gibbs, Sherrie Exceptional Children Case Manager sherriegibbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jernigan, Susan Jernigan, Susan Speech Pathologist susanjernigan@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

 

 

 

Montalvo, Vannesa English Second Language vannesamontalvo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Morgan, Marian Morgan, Marian AIG marianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norris, Judy Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

 

 

 

Oakes, Linda Behavior Coach lindaoakes@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

 

 

 

Overman, Stephanie Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Amy Patterson Patterson, Amy Exceptional Children Teacher amypatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Michelle Plesser Plesser, Michelle Instructional Coach michelleplesser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Stacey Tyndall Tyndall, Stacey  Speech Pathologist  staceytyndall@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Custodial Staff

Image of Charlotte Baggett Baggett, Charlotte Head Custodian  charlottebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Connie Britton Britton, Connie Custodian conniebritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
   Evans, Wayne Custodian wayneevans@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Cafeteria Staff  

Cafeteria Phone Number 910-483-3709
Averitte, Jessica Assistant Manager
Carter, Sheila Staff
Kasper, Patti Manager  cn332@ccs.k12.nc.us
McLamb, Donna Staff
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sandra Ezzelle on September 12, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias