Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration

A picture of the Principal, Ashley Porter Ashley Porter Principal ashleyporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Ruth Spearman Ruth Spearman Assistant Principal ruthspearman@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff 

A picture of Amy Kormanek Amy Kormanek Medicine Clerk amykormanek@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Judith Singletary Judith Singletary Bookkeeper judithsingletary@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Jacqueline Turner Jacqueline Turner Data Manager / Administrative Assistant jacquelineturner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

A picture of Sue Brigman Sue Brigman Teacher vernabrigman@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Beverly Warren Beverly Warren Teacher beverlywarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

 A picture of Rebecca Ballance Rebecca Ballance Teacher Assistant rebeccaballance@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

A picture of Teresa Albertson Teresa Albertson Teacher teresaalbertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Lauren Nesbitt Lauren Nesbitt Teacher laurennesbitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Catelyn Zoch Catelyn Zoch Teacher catelynzoch@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Assistants

A picture of Beth Elliott Beth Elliott Teacher Assistant bethelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
 A Picture of Tammy Hodge Tammy Hodge Teacher Assistant tammyhodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Sherry Thurmon Sherry Thurman Teacher Assistant sherrythurman@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Teachers

Image of Don'Nisha Ambrose Don’Nisha Ambrose  Teacher DonnishaAmbrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Mrs. Cassone Melinda Cassone Teacher melindaCassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Claire West Claire West Teacher clairewest@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Assistant

A picture of Yolanda McPherson Yolanda McPherson Teacher Assistant yolandamcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

A picture of Abigail Day Abigail Day Teacher abigailday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Billie Faircloth Billie Faircloth Teacher  billiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jan Hinson Jan Hinson Teacher janhinson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Teachers

Image of Chelsi Graham Chelsi Graham Teacher chelsigraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lauren Klauger Lauren Klauger Teacher laurenklauger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kimberly McPhail Kimberly McPhail Teacher kimberlymcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Image of Yolanda Barefoot Yolanda Barefoot Teacher yolandabarefoot@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Lois Caster Lois Caster Teacher loiscaster@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Karsyn Daniels Karsyn Daniels Teacher karsyndaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Samantha Kozak Samantha Kozak Teacher samanthakozak@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

A picture of Emily Haire Emily Haire Teacher emilyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kelly Osornio, Kelly Osornio Teacher kellyosornio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Melissa Seagroves Melissa Seagroves Teacher melissaseagroves@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Tricia Stinnett Tricia Stinnett Teacher triciastinnett@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Image of Anthony Cassone Anthony Cassone Physical Education anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kate Cobb Kate Cobb Theatre Arts katherinecobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sandra Ezzelle Sandra Ezzelle Computer Lab/Web Manager sandraezzelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Kyle Harding Kyle Harding Art kyleharding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sonya Register Sonya Register Media Coordinator  

sregister@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Image of Colleen Tichich Colleen Tichich  Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Alex Williams Alex Williams Strings alexwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Staff

Image of Lauren Blashford Lauren Blashford Discovery laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious Buckner Social Worker preciousbuckner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jennifer Butler Jennifer Butler Guidance Counselor jbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Nijelle Dixon Nijelle Dixon Speech nijelledixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kieschnik Exceptional Children Case Manager stephaniekieschnik@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Nicholas May Nick May Exceptional Children Teacher nicholasmay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula McLamb English Second Language paulamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Angela Melvin Angela Melvin School Nurse angelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Marian Morgan Marian Morgan AIG marianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Judy Norris Judy Norris Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Stephanie Overman Stephanie Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Amy Patterson Amy Patterson Exceptional Children Teacher amypatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Michelle Plesser Michelle Plesser Instructional Coach michelleplesser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Smyth Behavior Coach susansmyth@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

A picture of Charlotte Baggett Charlotte Baggett Custodian  charlottebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Connie Britton Connie Britton Custodian conniebritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Terrance Delbridge Terrance Delbridge Custodian terrancedelbridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Wayne Evans Head Custodian wayneevans@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff  

Cafeteria Phone Number 910-483-3709
Jessica Averitte Assistant Manager
Sheila Carter
Patti Kasper Manager  cn332@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McLamb
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sandra Ezzelle on October 11, 2019