Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

Administration

A picture of the Principal, Ashley Porter Ashley Porter Principal ashleyporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Spearman Assistant Principal ruthspearman@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff 

A picture of Amy Kormanek Amy Kormanek Medicine Clerk amykormanek@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Judith Singletary Judith Singletary Bookkeeper judithsingletary@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Jacqueline Turner Jacqueline Turner Data Manager / Administrative Assistant jacquelineturner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

A picture of Sue Brigman Sue Brigman Teacher vernabrigman@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Beverly Warren Beverly Warren Teacher beverlywarren@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

 A picture of Rebecca Ballance Rebecca Ballance Teacher Assistant rebeccaballance@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Teresa Albertson Teacher teresaalbertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Lauren Nesbitt Lauren Nesbitt Teacher laurennesbitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Catelyn Zoch Catelyn Zoch Teacher catelynzoch@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Assistants

A picture of Beth Elliott Beth Elliott Teacher Assistant bethelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
 A Picture of Tammy Hodge Tammy Hodge Teacher Assistant tammyhodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Sherry Thurmon Sherry Thurman Teacher Assistant sherrythurman@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Teachers

Image of Don'Nisha Ambrose Don’Nisha Ambrose  Teacher DonnishaAmbrose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melinda Cassone Teacher melindaCassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Claire West Claire West Teacher clairewest@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade Assistant

A picture of Yolanda McPherson Yolanda McPherson Teacher Assistant yolandamcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade Teachers

A picture of Abigail Day Abigail Day Teacher abigailday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Billie Faircloth Billie Faircloth Teacher  billiefaircloth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jan Hinson Jan Hinson Teacher janhinson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade Teachers

Image of Chelsi Graham Chelsi Graham Teacher chelsigraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lauren Klauger Lauren Klauger Teacher laurenklauger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kimberly McPhail Kimberly McPhail Teacher kimberlymcphail@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Image of Yolanda Barefoot Yolanda Barefoot Teacher yolandabarefoot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lois Caster Teacher loiscaster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karsyn Daniels Teacher karsyndaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Samantha Kozak Samantha Kozak Teacher samanthakozak@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

A picture of Emily Haire Emily Haire Teacher emilyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kelly Osornio, Kelly Osornio Teacher kellyosornio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Melissa Seagroves Melissa Seagroves Teacher melissaseagroves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Stinnett Teacher triciastinnett@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Staff

Image of Anthony Cassone Anthony Cassone Physical Education anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Kate Cobb Kate Cobb Theatre Arts katherinecobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sandra Ezzelle Sandra Ezzelle Computer Lab/Web Manager sandraezzelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyle Harding Art kyleharding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Sonya Register Sonya Register Media Coordinator  

sregister@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

Image of Colleen Tichich Colleen Tichich  Music colleentichich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alex Williams Strings alexwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Support Staff

Image of Lauren Blashford Lauren Blashford Discovery laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Precious Buckner Social Worker preciousbuckner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Jennifer Butler Jennifer Butler Guidance Counselor jbutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nijelle Dixon Speech nijelledixon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kieschnik Exceptional Children Case Manager stephaniekieschnik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nick May Exceptional Children Teacher nicholasmay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula McLamb English Second Language paulamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Angela Melvin Angela Melvin School Nurse angelam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Morgan, Marian Marian Morgan AIG marianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
A picture of Judy Norris Judy Norris Psychologist judynorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Stephanie Overman Stephanie Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Amy Patterson Amy Patterson Exceptional Children Teacher amypatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Michelle Plesser Michelle Plesser Instructional Coach michelleplesser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Smyth Behavior Coach susansmyth@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

Image of Charlotte Baggett Charlotte Baggett Custodian  charlottebaggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Connie Britton Connie Britton Custodian conniebritton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrance Delbridge Custodian terrancedelbridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Wayne Evans Head Custodian wayneevans@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Staff  

Cafeteria Phone Number 910-483-3709
Jessica Averitte Assistant Manager
Sheila Carter
Patti Kasper Manager  cn332@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McLamb
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sandra Ezzelle on August 12, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

   
  • Image of hands on keyboard of computer with blue background and caption of SchoolCashOnline

    Visit link for more information

   
  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information

     

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias